To my brother who found his wife.

I’m at it again, corn-cob pipe in hand with a steaming cup of coffee: The promenade a story below, watching as the morning cyclers go streaming by. It’s a cool grey morning here in Muenster, Germany, and it’s good to be back.

I spent a month here not so long ago, and I’ve returned to be my brother’s best man. It’s only been about a year since we were in Vietnam where he met a German girl from Muenster; today, he’s getting married and I’m getting another amazing sister. Making me the last free man of five brothers.

Congratulations guys, love you both.

Sam and Saba

Tagged , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “To my brother who found his wife.

  1. Ahhh Sweet – Here’s to the Happy Couple and a Beautiful Wedding Day!!!

  2. Fiona.q says:

    lol, maybe i should visit your brother after i move to germany later.

Leave a Reply

